Podcast Republic Your Podcast App For Android!

GET IT NOW

Podcast Republic is a high quality podcast app on Android from a Google certified Top Developer. Over 2 million downloads and 61,000 reviews!

Podcast Republic is all your need for managing and playing your Podcasts, Audio books, and YouTube channels/playlists. Even better, we’ve added the live radio streaming support! Feature completed and highly customi zable. Just download it and enjoy your podcasts on your Android devices.


Reviews & Media Coverage

“a simpler app to listen to their favorite podcasts.” –  The Best Podcast Manager for Android ( http://lifehacker.com/5855861/the-best-podcast-manager-for-android)

“all of you iPhone to Android transplants can finally find all of your favorite shows on your new device” –  Top 5 Podcast Apps For Android ( http://www.lifehack.org/articles/technology/top-5-podcast-apps-for-android.html)

The 8 Best Podcast Players for Android ( http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/8-best-podcast-players-android/)

“Podcast Republic is another free-to-download podcast app that can boast ticking off major featureboxes” –  The best podcast apps for Android ( http://www.androidcentral.com/best-podcast-apps-android#slide9)

“This is a good middle ground option, and offers the best of advanced and basic features for everyone.” –  Featured: Top 10 Podcast Apps for Android( http://www.androidheadlines.com/2015/10/featured-top-10-podcast-apps-android.html)

“iPP Podcast player is the next best podcast player in the market.” –  Top 5 Podcast Player For Android ( http://makewebworld.com/best-podcast-player-for-android/)

“PodCast Republic lets you search for podcasts in iTunes directly from an Android device.” –  5 Best Podcast Apps for Android ( http://www.hongkiat.com/blog/podcast-app-android/)

“Podcast Republic has the flexible features you’ve come to expect.” –  5 of the Best Podcast Managers Available for Android on Google Play ( http://www.maketecheasier.com/podcast-managers-for-android/)

“This app can yank the best podcast chart from iTunes.” –  Best 5 Android Podcast Manager: Enjoy Every Free Moment ( http://www.wondershare.com/android/android-podcast-manager.html)

“Podcast Republic forms the nicest podcast chart of iTunes.” –  Top 5 Podcast Manager for Android Phone or Tablet ( http://www.phonetransfer.org/top-5-podcast-manager-for-android.html)


Feedback

Bug report & feature request

Your bug report or feature request is always welcome. Please email us or follow us on  Twitter @castrepublic . Thanks!

Beta program

To join the beta testing program, please use the link  https://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.itunestoppodcastplayer.app  to getthe beta testing version on your device.

Translation & localization

Podcast Republic app is translated by the community, so here’s a special thanks to all the people who work hard to translate it! Contact us if you can help with the translation.

Czech: Lukáš Kurucz
Dutch: Alco
French: Thomas Bessiere, Patrick Vanhoutte
German: Stefan Christiansen, Jan Aulerich
Italian: Fabio Iannone
Polish: Rafal Adamski
Portuguese: Bruno Donate, Richardson Martins, Toni Nando
Spanish: Isaac L.A.
Swedish: Elias Nyberg
Russian: Vovanrost, Vitaliy Ivanov, Sergienko

Email

tech@podcastrepublic.net