This Week in Tech (Audio)

By TWiT

Listen to a podcast, please open Podcast Republic app. Available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

Image by TWiT

Category: Technology

Open in Apple Podcasts


Open RSS feed


Open Website


Rate for this podcast

Subscribers: 4280
Reviews: 17
Episodes: 10

jus b real
 May 8, 2023
do I need a tech podcast that so heavily leans into political correct woke-i-ness.... do I have to be beat to death by people's pompously self-righteous political convictions in every damn podcast I listen to now!?


 Nov 22, 2022


 Jul 27, 2022

Jim Davis
 Feb 21, 2022
I never miss an episode

Brad H
 Dec 3, 2021
Leo and the panelists do a great job, keep it up!!!

Description

This Week in Tech is the top-ranked flagship tech podcast from TWiT.tv. Every Sunday, Leo Laporte and a roundtable of insiders explore the week's hottest tech news from AI to robots, and PCs to privacy. When it comes to tech, TWiT is IT. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Episode Date
TWiT 987: Often Plagiarized, Never Equalled - Sapce Junk, Threads Hits 175M Users, AIndependence
Jul 08, 2024
TWiT 986: Our Dope GPS! - Supreme Court Decisions, Snapdragon X Elite Tests
Jun 30, 2024
TWiT 985: TikTok With Wings - AT&T Landlines, US Bans Kaspersky and DJI
Jun 23, 2024
TWiT 984: Fifty-three Clicks - Bot Farms in Ukraine, LA Public Health Dept. Phished
Jun 17, 2024
TWiT 983: Digital Snackwells - NVIDIA's Thor, Adobe's TOS, Insta's Unskippable Ads
Jun 10, 2024
TWiT 982: International Trash - Startup Chaos, Breaking Ticketmaster, Ultrasonic Coffee
Jun 03, 2024
TWiT 981: Grab Your Rabbit - Sky's voice, Copilot+ Surface devices, Car Thing's discontinuation
May 27, 2024
TWiT 980: Hed Dek Lede and Nut Graf - OpenAI and Reddit, Signal Smear Campaign
May 20, 2024
TWiT 979: Musk-stache - Solar Storms, Apple and OpenAI, Tesla Layoffs
May 13, 2024
TWiT 978: Baptized in Gatorade - AI Priest, FCC Fines, Jack Dorsey Leaves Bluesky
May 06, 2024